AlleMom Customer Reviews

We asked our customers to rate their shopping experience at AlleMom. Below are their responses. We present every single one unaltered (except to take out any personal info).
Review left by a customer on 12 Aug 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment The support band is basically like a huge elastic band. It’s comfortable and works really well.

Review left by a customer on 2 Aug 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 28 Jul 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 22 Jul 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment Fast and easy to purchase. Good selection of nursing bras

Review left by a customer on 6 Jul 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service N/A
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 3 Jul 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service N/A
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 29 Jun 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment The information and pictures provided on the products were great, but when it came to purchasing and checking out the items in the cart, it was not clear what discount code was applicable in order to qualify for the discount, which is a missed opportunity, customers would have "dropped off" at that point and go to another store (like Pupsik) offering similar discounts.

Review left by a customer on 24 Jun 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 12 Jun 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 5 Jun 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment very comfy nursing bra, love the sheamless nursing bra, so soft, stretchable, material is light, have purchase second time! hope allemom import more color,more design as bravado has.

Review left by a customer on 1 Jun 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service N/A
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment Easy to navigate and find what I needed. All the information I needed was very easily accessible.

Review left by a customer on 29 May 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment Service is good but lacking in variety of products.

Review left by a customer on 29 May 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment Great selection of brands that is not easily accessible from Malaysia. Great price, price matching and return policies. Site is easy to navigate. Appreciate the loyalty dollars. Normal registered post to Malaysia was awfully long, courier service delivery was marginally better but not great.Customer service was friendly. Would have preferred a free returns or exchange process made available for customers outside of Singapore but other than that, great site and already thinking of purchasing more items.

Review left by a customer on 27 May 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment Great customer service. Always a pleasure to shop here.

Review left by a customer on 26 May 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 22 May 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment Thank you for accommodating to my request :)

Review left by a customer on 22 May 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 20 May 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment Thank you Allemom and most especially Ying for accommodating all my requests! I love that I can order my fave nursing and pumping bras from Singapore with free shipping. I appreciate your prompt response and being so helpful with my orders.

Review left by a customer on 6 May 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service N/A
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 27 Apr 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 20 Apr 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment First of all, I really like your products, also introduce many friends, My friends-feedback is very good, but I bought a product, after almost three weeks, I still have not received the product, the website without the company's phone, let me feel very depressed
Our Response Hi, I am sorry about the frustration. As we have written on the email, the problem seems to be that the address you had provided was incomplete (missing apartment number). We haven't received the package back from SingPost. We are willing to send a new package. However, one of the items purchased is one that is no longer in stock. So we'll need to wait for SingPost to return the package to us before we can send it to you again.

Review left by a customer on 17 Apr 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 11 Apr 2018
Overall
Delivery N/A
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment One of the packages took about 5 weeks to arrive but it is not Allemom's fault. I have lodged a complaint with Singpost... Allemom's customer support has been excellent! :)

Review left by a customer on 3 Apr 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 28 Mar 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend No
Comment Please help to track my package. I have not received mine.

Review left by a customer on 17 Mar 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment Fuss free. Descriptions and sizes of products are accurate. The reviews help too.

Review left by a customer on 14 Mar 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment Great customer service. Easy refund process.

Review left by a customer on 26 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 23 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 20 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 16 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend No Response
Comment

Review left by a customer on 13 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment The website is easy to navigate. Am able to find product which is not available on other websites such as Pupsik.

Review left by a customer on 13 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 7 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service N/A
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment reduce the product weight. easy for carry.

Review left by a customer on 5 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 2 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment very comfy nursing bra and light, not thick and good support. good servicefrom allemom. will lookong forward if anymore promotion:)

Review left by a customer on 31 Jan 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 19 Jan 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 17 Jan 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 2 Jan 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment I like that my order was sent out immediately and I got to enjoy the products very promptly. Will buy again, but items are limited on the website.

Review left by a customer on 22 Dec 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service N/A
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 17 Dec 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 11 Dec 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service N/A
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 11 Dec 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service N/A
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment I loveeee the bravado bras I got from you!! It will be hard for me to switch to other brands now.

Review left by a customer on 11 Dec 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 10 Dec 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment has purchased 3 pcs of BRAVADO breastfeeding bras (S Size, 80B) found it too tight to wear, should have go for M Size. is the extension bar available for BRAVADO bras ?

Review left by a customer on 10 Dec 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 21 Nov 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment Fast and hassle free experience

Review left by a customer on 19 Nov 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service N/A
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 15 Nov 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

PrevNext 50 reviews