AlleMom Customer Reviews

We asked our customers to rate their shopping experience at AlleMom. Below are their responses. We present every single one unaltered (except to take out any personal info).
Review left by a customer on 20 Apr 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment First of all, I really like your products, also introduce many friends, My friends-feedback is very good, but I bought a product, after almost three weeks, I still have not received the product, the website without the company's phone, let me feel very depressed
Our Response Hi, I am sorry about the frustration. As we have written on the email, the problem seems to be that the address you had provided was incomplete (missing apartment number). We haven't received the package back from SingPost. We are willing to send a new package. However, one of the items purchased is one that is no longer in stock. So we'll need to wait for SingPost to return the package to us before we can send it to you again.

Review left by a customer on 17 Apr 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 11 Apr 2018
Overall
Delivery N/A
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment One of the packages took about 5 weeks to arrive but it is not Allemom's fault. I have lodged a complaint with Singpost... Allemom's customer support has been excellent! :)

Review left by a customer on 3 Apr 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 28 Mar 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend No
Comment Please help to track my package. I have not received mine.

Review left by a customer on 17 Mar 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment Fuss free. Descriptions and sizes of products are accurate. The reviews help too.

Review left by a customer on 14 Mar 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment Great customer service. Easy refund process.

Review left by a customer on 26 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 23 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 20 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 16 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend No Response
Comment

Review left by a customer on 13 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment The website is easy to navigate. Am able to find product which is not available on other websites such as Pupsik.

Review left by a customer on 13 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 7 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service N/A
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment reduce the product weight. easy for carry.

Review left by a customer on 5 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 2 Feb 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment very comfy nursing bra and light, not thick and good support. good servicefrom allemom. will lookong forward if anymore promotion:)

Review left by a customer on 31 Jan 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 19 Jan 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 17 Jan 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 2 Jan 2018
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment I like that my order was sent out immediately and I got to enjoy the products very promptly. Will buy again, but items are limited on the website.

Review left by a customer on 22 Dec 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service N/A
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 17 Dec 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 11 Dec 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service N/A
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 11 Dec 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service N/A
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment I loveeee the bravado bras I got from you!! It will be hard for me to switch to other brands now.

Review left by a customer on 11 Dec 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 10 Dec 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment has purchased 3 pcs of BRAVADO breastfeeding bras (S Size, 80B) found it too tight to wear, should have go for M Size. is the extension bar available for BRAVADO bras ?

Review left by a customer on 10 Dec 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 21 Nov 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment Fast and hassle free experience

Review left by a customer on 19 Nov 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service N/A
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 15 Nov 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 27 Oct 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 24 Oct 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 22 Oct 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 3 Oct 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 2 Oct 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment Prompt delivery with proper prouduct packaging.

Review left by a customer on 30 Sep 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 20 Sep 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 15 Sep 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment Amazing n awesome customer service

Review left by a customer on 12 Sep 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment Very prompt delivery, very satisfied

Review left by a customer on 11 Sep 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment Highly recommended. My delivery was processed very quickly.

Review left by a customer on 9 Sep 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service N/A
Return / Exchange N/A
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 8 Sep 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 7 Sep 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment Prompt replies and helpful. Very good customer service. Will definitely shop here again.

Review left by a customer on 5 Sep 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 1 Sep 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment Thank you for being so flexible & helpful with options! Cheers!

Review left by a customer on 1 Sep 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 30 Aug 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 23 Aug 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 22 Aug 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment

Review left by a customer on 20 Aug 2017
Overall
Delivery
Ease of Use
Customer Service
Return / Exchange
Would recommend Yes
Comment The exchange policy is very good, and the exchange service is excellent! I am very satisfied with Allemom.

PrevNext 50 reviews